Not logged in. Please log in or register

Use your illusion

« back to album overview

 Release: 17/09/98
 Duration: 63:50
This album consists entirely of songs from the use your illusion albums and songs without profanity. This album was released exactly 7 years after the release of Use your illusion I & II and is only available in the United States.
For unknown reasons Josh Richman's speech in Knockin' on heaven's door got cut out making the song last for 5:20 instead of 5:36.

Here's an overview of how many times each song from this album has been played. Click on a song for more information.

1.  Live and let die
2.  Don't cry
3.  You ain't the first
4.  November rain
5.  The garden
6.  Dead horse
7.  Civil war
8.  14 years
9.  Yesterdays
10.  Knockin' on heaven's door
11.  Estranged
12.  Don't cry (alternate lyrics)