Not logged in. Please log in or register

GN'R lies

« back to album overview

 Release: 29/11/88
 Duration: 33:31
Here's an overview of how many times each song from this album has been played. Click on a song for more information.

1.  Reckless life
2.  Nice boys
3.  Move to the city
4.  Mama kin
5.  Patience
6.  Used to love her
7.  You're crazy
8.  One in a million