Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2006 North American leg


  1. Welcome to the jungle
  2. It's so easy
  3. Mr. Brownstone
  4. Live and let die
  5. Better
  6. Guitar solo (Robin Finck) (ft. Frank & Dizzy)
  7. Sweet child o' mine
  8. You could be mine
  9. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Eruption/Don't cry)
  10. Rocket queen
  11. Knockin' on heaven's door
  12. Piano solo (Dizzy Reed)
  13. Street of dreams
  14. Band jam
  15. I.R.S.
  16. Out ta get me
  17. Band jam
  18. November rain
  19. Down on the farm
  20. Think about you (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
  21. My Michelle (ft. Sebastian Bach)
  22. Used to love her (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
  23. Patience (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
  24. Nightrain (ft. Izzy Stradlin')

  25. Encore

  26. Chinese democracy
  27. Madagascar
  28. Paradise city (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
Setlist notes

When Frank's drumkit caught on fire (from the pyro during 'november rain') the band played some riffs from 'smoke on the water' and Axl sang 'smoke on the drummer'.
Axl introduced Used to Love Her by saying how Izzy and him were living in a shithole and they just couldnt stand the pussy hair metal song being played on the radio. Used To Love Her was born as a result of that.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!