Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2007 Mexican, Oceanic & Japanese leg


  1. Welcome to the jungle
  2. It's so easy
  3. Mr. Brownstone
  4. Live and let die
  5. Guitar solo (Robin Finck) (ft. Frank & Dizzy)
  6. Sweet child o' mine
  7. Better
  8. Knockin' on heaven's door
  9. You could be mine
  10. Dizzy Reed piano solo (Angie)
  11. Street of dreams
  12. Band jam
  13. Guitar solo (Richard Fortus)
  14. Richard & Robin guitar solo (People get ready)
  15. Out ta get me
  16. Band jam
  17. November rain
  18. I.R.S.
  19. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Back in black/Don't cry)
  20. My Michelle (ft. Sebastian Bach)
  21. Liquor & whores (Bubbles cover) (ft. Bubbles)
  22. Patience
  23. Nightrain

  24. Encore

  25. Chinese democracy
  26. Madagascar
  27. Paradise city
Setlist notes

At the beginning of the show, the screens are malfunctioning.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

Regan on November 4th 2012 10:53


What a great night ,powerhouse vocals from Axl!! Great gig and I nearly got the whistle!!!!