Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2007 Mexican, Oceanic & Japanese leg


Setlist for Makuhari messe

Chiba, Japan

  1. Welcome to the jungle
  2. It's so easy
  3. Mr. Brownstone
  4. Live and let die
  5. Guitar solo (Robin Finck) (ft. Frank & Dizzy)
  6. Sweet child o' mine
  7. Knockin' on heaven's door
  8. You could be mine
  9. Band jam
  10. Dizzy Reed piano solo (Angie)
  11. Street of dreams
  12. Guitar solo (Richard Fortus)
  13. Richard & Robin guitar solo (Beautiful/Endless rain)
  14. Better
  15. Out ta get me
  16. Band jam
  17. November rain
  18. Band jam
  19. I.R.S.
  20. My Michelle
  21. Patience
  22. Nightrain

  23. First encore

  24. Madagascar
  25. Paradise city

  26. Second encore

  27. Guitar solo (Bumblefoot)
  28. Don't cry
Setlist notes

Before 'don't cry' Axl says something like: We're a little confused about what to do right now, because we don't usually do this." Bumblefoot comes out and solos. He starts into 'don't cry' as Axl comes up behind him, crowd goes nuts. Axl gives a "hold it there sign to BBF" and busts out "Talk to me softy..." He did the the whole song with Frank joining in later on.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!