Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2007 Mexican, Oceanic & Japanese leg


Setlist for Makuhari messe

Chiba, Japan

  1. Welcome to the jungle
  2. It's so easy
  3. Mr. Brownstone
  4. Live and let die
  5. Guitar solo (Robin Finck) (ft. Frank & Dizzy)
  6. Sweet child o' mine
  7. Better
  8. Knockin' on heaven's door
  9. You could be mine
  10. Band jam
  11. Dizzy Reed piano solo (Angie)
  12. Street of dreams
  13. Guitar solo (Richard Fortus)
  14. Richard & Robin guitar solo (Beautiful/Endless rain)
  15. Out ta get me
  16. Band jam
  17. November rain
  18. Band jam
  19. I.R.S.
  20. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Symphonic fantasia 1 pt. 1)
  21. Don't cry
  22. My Michelle
  23. Patience
  24. Nightrain

  25. Encore

  26. Chinese democracy
  27. Madagascar
  28. Paradise city
Setlist notes

Chris is introduced with "The man with the hangover tonight, Mr. Chris Pitman." My Michele features a little intro by Axl where he sings "Michelle, ma belle, don't you know you drive me straight to hell, my Michelle..."
Before 'nightrain', Axl yells out "Bass solo!" and Tommy plays a very short solo.
At the end of the show Axl thanks the crowd: "Thank you! Domo arigato! You people were fucking amazing two nights in a row! Thank you very very very very very very very very very very much! Thank you!"


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!