Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2009 Asian, Canadian & South American leg


  1. Chinese democracy
  2. Welcome to the jungle
  3. It's so easy
  4. Mr. Brownstone
  5. If the world
  6. Live and let die
  7. Richard Fortus guitar solo (James Bond theme)
  8. There was a time
  9. Drum solo (Frank Ferrer)
  10. Bass solo (Tommy Stinson)
  11. My Generation (The Who cover) (ft. Tommy on vocals)
  12. I.R.S.
  13. Rocket queen
  14. Piano solo (Dizzy Reed)
  15. Street of dreams
  16. DJ Ashba guitar solo (The ballad of death)
  17. Sweet child o' mine
  18. Band jam
  19. November rain
  20. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Pink Panther theme)
  21. You could be mine
  22. Shackler's revenge
  23. Knockin' on heaven's door

  24. Encore

  25. This I love
  26. Band jam
  27. Better
  28. Paradise city
Setlist notes

First show since the release of chinese democracy and the first ever show in Taiwan. During 'november rain' it started to rain and Axl changed the lyrics to 'december rain' to acknowledge it.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!