Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2009 Asian, Canadian & South American leg


  1. Chinese democracy
  2. Welcome to the jungle
  3. It's so easy
  4. Mr. Brownstone
  5. Shackler's revenge
  6. There was a time
  7. Richard Fortus guitar solo (James Bond theme)
  8. Live and let die
  9. Drum solo (Frank Ferrer)
  10. Sorry
  11. Rocket queen
  12. DJ Ashba guitar solo (The ballad of death)
  13. Sweet child o' mine
  14. Dizzy Reed piano solo (Ziggy Stardust)
  15. Street of dreams
  16. You could be mine
  17. Band jam (Black Betty)
  18. My Generation (The Who cover)
  19. Band jam
  20. Axl Rose piano solo (Someone saved my life tonight)
  21. November rain
  22. Band jam (Walk on the wild side)
  23. Better
  24. Knockin' on heaven's door
  25. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Pink Panther theme)
  26. Paradise city
Setlist notes

After 'it's so easy', Axl greets the crowd with "Seoul! Korea! Very good to be here with you tonight. Thank you for having us!". 'You could be mine' features footage of Formula 1 racing on the video screen.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!