Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2010 European leg


Setlist for Oslo spektrum

Oslo, Norway

  1. Chinese democracy
  2. Welcome to the jungle
  3. It's so easy
  4. Mr. Brownstone
  5. Sorry
  6. Richard Fortus guitar solo (James Bond theme)
  7. Live and let die
  8. This I love
  9. Rocket queen
  10. Dizzy Reed piano solo (Roland the headless thompson gunner)
  11. Street of dreams
  12. Band jam
  13. You could be mine
  14. DJ Ashba guitar solo (The ballad of death/Hall of the mountain king)
  15. Sweet child o' mine
  16. Band jam (Another brick in the wall pt. 2)
  17. Axl Rose piano solo (Goodbye yellow brick road/Someone saved my life tonight)
  18. November rain
  19. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Pink Panther theme)
  20. Knockin' on heaven's door
  21. Nightrain

  22. Encore

  23. Madagascar
  24. Better
  25. Paradise city
Setlist notes

Axl picks up a Swedish flag that's thrown on stage during 'you could be mine' at the show in Oslo... Norway.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

GNR fan no. 1 on January 18th 2013 16:04


A awsome consert!
Axl and the rest of the guys was simply great!

Gunnar Stangvik on July 31st 2015 10:27


The best Guns N Roses consert ever! Hope Guns will come back again