Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2002 North American leg


Setlist for I wireless center

Moline, IL

  1. Welcome to the jungle
  2. It's so easy
  3. Mr. Brownstone
  4. Live and let die
  5. Knockin' on heaven's door
  6. Think about you
  7. Guitar solo (Robin Finck)
  8. Sweet child o' mine
  9. You could be mine
  10. Guitar solo (Buckethead)
  11. Piano solo (Axl Rose)
  12. November rain
  13. Out ta get me
  14. Madagascar
  15. Rocket queen
  16. Street of dreams
  17. Chinese democracy
  18. Patience
  19. My Michelle
  20. Nightrain

  21. Encore

  22. Guitar solo (Robin Finck)
  23. Paradise city
Setlist notes

Show on Richard Fortus' birthday.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!