Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2010 European leg


  1. Chinese democracy
  2. Welcome to the jungle
  3. It's so easy
  4. Mr. Brownstone
  5. Sorry
  6. Richard Fortus guitar solo (James Bond theme)
  7. Live and let die
  8. This I love
  9. Rocket queen
  10. Dizzy Reed piano solo (Ziggy Stardust)
  11. Street of dreams
  12. You could be mine
  13. DJ Ashba guitar solo (The ballad of death)
  14. Sweet child o' mine
  15. Band jam (Another brick in the wall pt. 2)
  16. Axl Rose piano solo (Goodbye yellow brick road/Someone saved my life tonight)
  17. November rain
  18. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Pink Panther theme)
  19. Knockin' on heaven's door
  20. Nightrain
  21. Paradise city
Setlist notes

After the show Axl said "Thanks, Goodnight, and a big FUCK YOU to the promoters". Probably not only because of what happened during the Reading gig but also because the band was promised to have guaranteed time until 00:00 which got shorter just before 'paradise city'.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

One.In.A.Million on July 19th 2012 02:05


With rumours of GN'R not showing up, due to the Reading Festival pulling the plug on guns 2 days prior. I was relieved when Chinese Democracy started, absolutely awesome show.