Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2010 European leg


  1. Chinese democracy
  2. Welcome to the jungle
  3. It's so easy
  4. Mr. Brownstone
  5. Sorry
  6. Better
  7. Richard Fortus guitar solo (James Bond theme)
  8. Live and let die
  9. This I love
  10. Rocket queen
  11. Dizzy Reed piano solo (Ziggy Stardust)
  12. Street of dreams
  13. Band jam (Ballroom blitz)
  14. You could be mine
  15. DJ Ashba guitar solo (The ballad of death)
  16. Sweet child o' mine
  17. Band jam (Another brick in the wall pt. 2)
  18. Axl Rose piano solo (Goodbye yellow brick road/Someone saved my life tonight)
  19. November rain
  20. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Pink Panther theme)
  21. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Don't cry)
  22. I.R.S.
  23. Knockin' on heaven's door
  24. Nightrain

  25. Encore

  26. Band jam
  27. Madagascar
  28. Whole lotta Rosie (AC/DC cover)
  29. Band jam
  30. Paradise city
Setlist notes

There's a sign at the front saying 'welcome to the sweet child of Belgrade). Axl picks up a Serbian flag during 'Sweet child o' mine'. Axl played the piano with his foot. Later he picks up another banner saying 'I can smell paint... huffing in Serbia'.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

foxylady on January 3rd 2011 14:54


It was unforgettable! Great concert,guys have rocked my world that night!Thank you for the best show i have ever been.I hope that we see you soon again in Belgrade!

Danijela on January 3rd 2011 16:54


Your concert was the 2010 best concert year in Serbia. Because this concert was unforgettable and I hope that will soon be returned to Serbia, because Serbia loves you. And I also.