Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2010 European leg


  1. Chinese democracy
  2. Welcome to the jungle
  3. It's so easy
  4. Mr. Brownstone
  5. Sorry
  6. Better
  7. Richard Fortus guitar solo (James Bond theme)
  8. Live and let die
  9. This I love
  10. Rocket queen
  11. Scraped
  12. Dizzy Reed piano solo (Ziggy Stardust)
  13. You could be mine
  14. Street of dreams
  15. DJ Ashba guitar solo (The ballad of death)
  16. Sweet child o' mine
  17. Band jam (Another brick in the wall pt. 2)
  18. Axl Rose piano solo (Someone saved my life tonight)
  19. November rain
  20. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Pink Panther theme)
  21. I.R.S.
  22. Knockin' on heaven's door
  23. Shackler's revenge
  24. Nightrain

  25. Encore

  26. Madagascar
  27. Patience
  28. Whole lotta Rosie (AC/DC cover)
  29. Paradise city
Setlist notes

Show started 2,5 hours after the opening act. Probably because of technical difficulties. After Dizzy's piano solo the band started 'street of dreams' but the piano malfunctioned. They then played 'You could be mine' while the piano was being fixed. After that they played 'street of dreams'. DJ Ashba has a Czech flag during 'knockin' on heaven's door'.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!