Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2002 North American leg


  1. Welcome to the jungle
  2. It's so easy
  3. Mr. Brownstone
  4. Live and let die
  5. Knockin' on heaven's door
  6. Think about you
  7. You could be mine
  8. Guitar solo (Robin Finck)
  9. Sweet child o' mine
  10. Out ta get me
  11. Piano solo (Axl Rose)
  12. November rain
  13. Guitar solo (Buckethead)
  14. Rocket queen
  15. Madagascar
  16. Street of dreams
  17. Riad n' the bedouins
  18. Chinese democracy
  19. Patience
Setlist notes

Due to several technical problems during 'patience' the show is over after this song.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!