Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2010 European leg


  1. Chinese democracy
  2. Welcome to the jungle
  3. It's so easy
  4. Mr. Brownstone
  5. Sorry
  6. Shackler's revenge
  7. Richard Fortus guitar solo (James Bond theme)
  8. Live and let die
  9. Band jam
  10. This I love
  11. Rocket queen
  12. Dizzy Reed piano solo (Ziggy Stardust)
  13. Street of dreams
  14. You could be mine
  15. DJ Ashba guitar solo (The ballad of death)
  16. Sweet child o' mine
  17. Band jam (Another brick in the wall pt. 2)
  18. Axl Rose piano solo (Goodbye yellow brick road/Someone saved my life tonight)
  19. November rain
  20. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Pink Panther theme)
  21. Better
  22. Knockin' on heaven's door
  23. Nightrain

  24. Encore

  25. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Improv)
  26. Don't cry
  27. Band jam
  28. Madagascar
  29. Whole lotta Rosie (AC/DC cover)
  30. Band jam
  31. Paradise city
Setlist notes

Axl's balancing at the side of the stage before 'sorry' starts. "Gracias! Buenas noches! On the guitar... Ricardo!". Before his solo DJ Ashba takes a sip of J├Ąger and throws the bottle into the audience. Bumblefoot wears huge sunglasses during his solo.
Before knockin' on heaven's door Axl looks at DJ Ashba's jeans and says " I got a couch like that". To which DJ Ashba replies "That's where I got it from!". During 'knockin' on heaven's door' Axl says that on the way here the driver got lost and they drove around the neighborhood. And asks the crowd to sing loud so everybody in the neighborhood can hear them...


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

Axl fucking rose on October 28th 2014 19:55


Acojonante,una autentica locura, pronto por aqui. Saludos