Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2010 European leg


  1. Chinese democracy
  2. Welcome to the jungle
  3. It's so easy
  4. Mr. Brownstone
  5. Sorry
  6. Shackler's revenge
  7. Richard Fortus guitar solo (James Bond theme)
  8. Live and let die
  9. Band jam
  10. This I love
  11. Better
  12. Rocket queen
  13. Dizzy Reed piano solo (Ziggy Stardust)
  14. Street of dreams
  15. You could be mine
  16. DJ Ashba guitar solo (The ballad of death)
  17. Sweet child o' mine
  18. Band jam (Another brick in the wall pt. 2)
  19. Axl Rose piano solo (Goodbye yellow brick road/Someone saved my life tonight)
  20. November rain
  21. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Pink Panther theme)
  22. I.R.S.
  23. Knockin' on heaven's door
  24. Nightrain

  25. Encore

  26. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Improv)
  27. Don't cry
  28. Band jam
  29. Madagascar
  30. Whole lotta Rosie (AC/DC cover)
  31. Band jam
  32. Paradise city
Setlist notes

The same intro as the majority of the tour is used again. At the end of DJ Ashba's solo, Frank throws Tommy a drumstick. After 'don't cry' Axl says he 'got tired of too many girls saying fuck you, why don't you play don't cry?!'


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

Guzzy on July 3rd 2014 20:54


Amazing show in my own Homwtown!!
The band was just brutal and Axl was simply
at his best. Great atmosphere.