Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2010 European leg


  1. Chinese democracy
  2. Welcome to the jungle
  3. It's so easy
  4. Mr. Brownstone
  5. Sorry
  6. Shackler's revenge
  7. Richard Fortus guitar solo (James Bond theme)
  8. Live and let die
  9. Band jam
  10. This I love
  11. Better
  12. Rocket queen
  13. Dizzy Reed piano solo (Ziggy Stardust)
  14. Street of dreams
  15. You could be mine
  16. DJ Ashba guitar solo (The ballad of death)
  17. Sweet child o' mine
  18. Band jam (Another brick in the wall pt. 2)
  19. Axl Rose piano solo (Goodbye yellow brick road/Someone saved my life tonight)
  20. November rain
  21. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Pink Panther theme)
  22. I.R.S.
  23. Knockin' on heaven's door
  24. Nightrain

  25. Encore

  26. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Improv)
  27. Don't cry
  28. Band jam
  29. Madagascar
  30. Whole lotta Rosie (AC/DC cover)
  31. Band jam
  32. Paradise city
Setlist notes

The band used a new intro for the show before 'Chinese democracy'. Axl starts the "where do we go?" part (of 'Sweet child o' mine' by visiting Crhis and then Dizzy. Before 'Nightrain' Axl says this is the last UK show on this leg and says it's been an adventure and thanks the uk.
The band jam before 'Madagascar' features Jen Thal (Bumblefoot's wife) and Frank on tambourine.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

Ben on June 6th 2012 17:25


Amazing night, first GN'R show I'd been to so I had high hopes, i knew they'd deliver, but I didn't expect that! Sebastian was awful!

One.In.A.Million on July 19th 2012 21:00


Great band, great crowd, great songs, great show. Manchester always gets a solid show from Guns.

Sharon smith on November 11th 2013 06:53