Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2010 European leg


Setlist for Mosfilm

Moscow, Russia

  1. Welcome to the jungle
  2. It's so easy
  3. Richard Fortus guitar solo (James Bond theme)
  4. This I love
  5. Knockin' on heaven's door
  6. Nightrain
  7. Don't cry
  8. Whole lotta Rosie (AC/DC cover)
  9. Paradise city
Setlist notes

Setlist is incomplete, they played a full set. After the European leg, Guns N' Roses played a private concert somewhere in Moscow. Allegedly it was for "rock against toads" organized by a former top manager of Russia's biggest energy company "Unified Energy Systems of Russia". A few days after the show Chris commented on his facebook that it was probably the nicest show, because of the tiny stage. It "felt more like a band instead of me and Diz hiding in the crow's nest".


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!