Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2011 Latin American leg


  1. Chinese democracy
  2. Welcome to the jungle
  3. It's so easy
  4. Mr. Brownstone
  5. Sorry
  6. Richard Fortus guitar solo (James Bond theme)
  7. Live and let die
  8. Rocket queen
  9. Band jam
  10. This I love
  11. DJ Ashba guitar solo (Mi amor)
  12. Sweet child o' mine
  13. Estranged
  14. Better
  15. Dizzy Reed piano solo (Baba O' Riley)
  16. Street of dreams
  17. You could be mine
  18. Band jam (Sunday bloody Sunday)
  19. November rain
  20. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Pink Panther theme)
  21. Knockin' on heaven's door
  22. Nightrain

  23. Encore

  24. Patience
  25. Paradise city
Setlist notes

First performance of estranged in 18 years! Bumblefoot wore a stormtrooper mask at the beginning of the show. It rained a lot during the show which caused the gear to disfunction.
Oh my god was played during the soundcheck, but wasn't played during the concert.

Concert reviews

Vanessa Cardoso on July 5th 2012 01:25


Show PERFECT! I Love Axl!

Gabriel on July 8th 2012 01:33


Uma bosta

Robson on November 25th 2013 21:24


Gosto muito do G N' R mas o show foi fraco oq salvou foi ter tocado estranged!