Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2011 Latin American leg


  1. Chinese democracy
  2. Welcome to the jungle
  3. It's so easy
  4. Mr. Brownstone
  5. Sorry
  6. Richard Fortus guitar solo (James Bond theme)
  7. Live and let die
  8. This I love
  9. Better
  10. Rocket queen
  11. Band jam
  12. Estranged
  13. Dizzy Reed piano solo (Baba O' Riley)
  14. Street of dreams
  15. You could be mine
  16. DJ Ashba guitar solo (Mi amor)
  17. Sweet child o' mine
  18. Band jam (Another brick in the wall pt. 2)
  19. November rain
  20. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Pink Panther theme)
  21. Riff Raff (AC/DC cover)
  22. Knockin' on heaven's door
  23. Nightrain

  24. Encore

  25. Don't cry
  26. Madagascar
  27. Paradise city
Setlist notes

This show was broadcasted live on Argentinian radio.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

OscarJAK on November 17th 2012 23:38


I went to the show from Japan!!

Jonathan on February 20th 2014 12:43


Amazing show. Axl was on fire that night!