Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2011 Latin American leg


  1. Chinese democracy
  2. Welcome to the jungle
  3. It's so easy
  4. Mr. Brownstone
  5. Sorry
  6. Better
  7. Estranged
  8. Richard Fortus guitar solo (James Bond theme)
  9. Live and let die
  10. This I love
  11. Rocket queen
  12. Band jam
  13. Dizzy Reed piano solo (Baba O' Riley)
  14. Street of dreams
  15. You could be mine
  16. DJ Ashba guitar solo (Mi amor)
  17. Sweet child o' mine
  18. Band jam (Since I've been loving you / another brick in the wall pt. 2)
  19. November rain
  20. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Pink Panther theme)
  21. Don't cry
  22. Riff Raff (AC/DC cover)
  23. Knockin' on heaven's door
  24. Nightrain

  25. Encore

  26. Band jam
  27. Madagascar
  28. Out ta get me
  29. Whole lotta Rosie (AC/DC cover)
  30. Band jam
  31. Paradise city
Setlist notes

Dizzy's solo didn't feature the rest of the band. Tommy wears DJ's hat during Bumblefoot's solo. This show was originally scheduled for October 14th.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

Shon249 on October 27th 2013 17:41



Juan on December 19th 2013 17:50