Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2011 Latin American leg


  1. Chinese democracy
  2. Welcome to the jungle
  3. It's so easy
  4. Mr. Brownstone
  5. Sorry
  6. Better
  7. Estranged
  8. Richard Fortus guitar solo (James Bond theme)
  9. Live and let die
  10. This I love
  11. Rocket queen
  12. Band jam
  13. Dizzy Reed piano solo (Baba O' Riley)
  14. Street of dreams
  15. You could be mine
  16. DJ Ashba guitar solo (Mi amor)
  17. Sweet child o' mine
  18. Band jam (Another brick in the wall pt. 2)
  19. November rain
  20. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Pink Panther theme)
  21. Don't cry
  22. Whole lotta Rosie (AC/DC cover)
  23. Riff Raff (AC/DC cover)
  24. Knockin' on heaven's door
  25. Nightrain

  26. Encore

  27. Band jam
  28. Madagascar
  29. Band jam
  30. Patience
  31. Band jam
  32. Paradise city
Setlist notes

The first song was stopped because people threw stuff on stage. Axl said that "they might miss the band and his some of the fans in the audience". During 'don't cry' several scarves were thrown on stage. Axl cracks up and picks them all up. During 'Knockin' on heaven's door' somebody jumps on stage.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!