Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2011 North American leg


Setlist for Copps coliseum

Hamilton, ON

  1. Chinese democracy
  2. Welcome to the jungle
  3. It's so easy
  4. Mr. Brownstone
  5. Sorry
  6. Shackler's revenge
  7. Estranged
  8. Rocket queen
  9. Richard Fortus guitar solo (James Bond theme)
  10. Live and let die
  11. This I love
  12. Sonic reducer (The dead boys cover)
  13. Dizzy Reed piano solo (Baba O' Riley)
  14. Street of dreams
  15. You could be mine
  16. DJ Ashba guitar solo (Mi amor)
  17. Sweet child o' mine
  18. Band jam (Another brick in the wall pt. 2)
  19. Axl Rose piano solo (Goodbye yellow brick road/Someone saved my life tonight)
  20. November rain
  21. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Pink Panther theme)
  22. Don't cry
  23. Riff Raff (AC/DC cover)
  24. Knockin' on heaven's door
  25. Nightrain

  26. Encore

  27. Band jam
  28. Madagascar
  29. Better
  30. Band jam
  31. Patience
  32. Band jam
  33. Paradise city
Setlist notes

During Knockin' on heaven's door Axl mentions his hat is Canadian.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

Holal on May 24th 2012 23:17


The show went late for a Monday, but was totally worth it! Was a great show that proved the talent of every band member.

Debbie on December 8th 2012 02:56


This was my second GnR concert - awesome! We were the only Canadian date for this tour, so glad they decided to come to Hamilton! Sound was spot on, the whole band had so much energy. The show went until 2am- could have gone on forever and I would still be there!

Wheels86 on April 2nd 2013 06:05


Show was amazing