Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2011 North American leg


  1. Chinese democracy
  2. Welcome to the jungle
  3. It's so easy
  4. Mr. Brownstone
  5. Sorry
  6. Shackler's revenge
  7. Estranged
  8. Rocket queen
  9. Richard Fortus guitar solo (James Bond theme)
  10. Live and let die
  11. This I love
  12. Sonic reducer (The dead boys cover)
  13. Civil war
  14. Dizzy Reed piano solo (Baba O' Riley)
  15. Street of dreams
  16. You could be mine
  17. DJ Ashba guitar solo (Mi amor)
  18. Sweet child o' mine
  19. Band jam (Another brick in the wall pt. 2)
  20. Axl Rose piano solo (Goodbye yellow brick road/Someone saved my life tonight)
  21. November rain
  22. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Pink Panther theme)
  23. Don't cry
  24. Whole lotta Rosie (AC/DC cover)
  25. Knockin' on heaven's door
  26. Nightrain

  27. Encore

  28. Band jam
  29. Madagascar
  30. Better
  31. Riff Raff (AC/DC cover)
  32. Band jam
  33. Patience
  34. Band jam
  35. Paradise city
Setlist notes

First performance of Civil war since 1993!


Civil war

Concert reviews

Rick Dunsford on April 21st 2012 19:15


One of the best Gnr shows ever! Civil War for the first time ever! Holy Shit! Axl signed my after party pass! Got to go backstage and meet most of the band!

Jay on August 3rd 2012 07:15


Went to this show they were great.Ive been to a lot of concerts this by far was the best.Grabbed a guitar pick from black label and guns n roses

Jay on September 13th 2012 08:07


Greatest show ever

Clyde on December 14th 2012 01:58


One of the best shows I've ever been to. Can't believe they play civil war for the first time in 18 YEARS. WOW!!!