Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2011 North American leg


Setlist for Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, AZ

  1. Chinese democracy
  2. Welcome to the jungle
  3. It's so easy
  4. Mr. Brownstone
  5. Sorry
  6. Shackler's revenge
  7. Estranged
  8. Rocket queen
  9. Richard Fortus guitar solo (James Bond theme)
  10. Live and let die
  11. This I love
  12. Riff Raff (AC/DC cover)
  13. Motivation (Tommy Stinson cover) (Tommy Stinson on vocals)
  14. Dizzy Reed piano solo (Baba O' Riley)
  15. Street of dreams
  16. You could be mine
  17. DJ Ashba guitar solo (Mi amor)
  18. Sweet child o' mine
  19. Band jam (Another brick in the wall pt. 2)
  20. Axl Rose piano solo (Goodbye yellow brick road/Someone saved my life tonight)
  21. November rain
  22. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Pink Panther theme)
  23. Don't cry
  24. Whole lotta Rosie (AC/DC cover)
  25. Civil war
  26. Liquor & whores (Bubbles cover) (ft. Bubbles)
  27. Knockin' on heaven's door
  28. Band jam
  29. Nightrain

  30. Encore

  31. Band jam
  32. Madagascar
  33. Better
  34. Band jam
  35. Patience
  36. Band jam
  37. Paradise city
Setlist notes

During nightrain a fan climbed on stage and hugged Axl and then Ron. Axl's bodyguards took the fan down and Axl said "Go easy on him, he just got a little over excited".


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!