Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2012 Up close and personal leg


  1. Welcome to the jungle
  2. It's so easy
  3. Mr. Brownstone
  4. Estranged
  5. Rocket queen
  6. This I love
  7. Richard Fortus guitar solo (James Bond theme)
  8. Live and let die
  9. Sorry
  10. You could be mine
  11. Better
  12. DJ Ashba guitar solo (Mi amor)
  13. Sweet child o' mine
  14. Band jam (Another brick in the wall pt. 2)
  15. Axl Rose piano solo (Grand torino/Goodbye yellow brick road/Someone saved my life tonight)
  16. November rain
  17. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Pink Panther theme)
  18. Whole lotta Rosie (AC/DC cover)
  19. Civil war
  20. Knockin' on heaven's door
  21. Nightrain

  22. Encore

  23. Band jam
  24. Madagascar
  25. Don't cry
  26. Motivation (Tommy Stinson cover) (Tommy Stinson on vocals)
  27. Band jam (Waiting on a friend)
  28. Patience
  29. Band jam
  30. Paradise city
Setlist notes

First show of the 2012 club tour. The stage was much smaller and had Dizzy Reed and Chris Pitman pushed more to the front, in line with drummer Frank Ferrer. The stage had industrial looking background lights which made the stage look more comfy. The band played for a solid 2h45.


Civil war | Nightrain

Concert reviews

Vin on April 28th 2013 00:35


The set list was nearly the same as the set list from the show at the izod center just 2 months earlier. Predictable set. DJ ashba is the worst thing to happen to guns n roses.