Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2012 European leg


  1. Chinese democracy
  2. Welcome to the jungle
  3. It's so easy
  4. Mr. Brownstone
  5. Sorry
  6. Rocket queen
  7. Estranged
  8. Richard Fortus guitar solo (Blacklight Jesus of Transylvania)
  9. Live and let die
  10. This I love
  11. Better
  12. Motivation (Tommy Stinson cover) (Tommy Stinson on vocals)
  13. Dizzy Reed piano solo (Baba O' Riley)
  14. Street of dreams
  15. You could be mine
  16. DJ Ashba guitar solo (Mi amor 2.0)
  17. Sweet child o' mine
  18. Band jam (Another brick in the wall pt. 2)
  19. Axl Rose piano solo (Goodbye yellow brick road/Someone saved my life tonight)
  20. November rain
  21. Glad to be here (Bumblefoot cover) (Bumblefoot on vocals)
  22. Guitar solo (Bumblefoot)
  23. Don't cry
  24. Whole lotta Rosie (AC/DC cover)
  25. Civil war
  26. Shackler's revenge
  27. Knockin' on heaven's door
  28. Nightrain

  29. Encore

  30. Band jam
  31. Madagascar
  32. Dead flowers (Rolling Stones cover)
  33. Band jam
  34. Patience
  35. Band jam
  36. Paradise city
Setlist notes

Axl stops Richard's solo to say that assholes causing trouble will be kicked out. The jam before the last song features a snippet of "it's your thing" by the Isley Brothers


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

Ludo on July 21st 2012 00:55


That was great !! Thanks G n' R . Yeahhhhh

nightrain on September 22nd 2012 17:45


at the first row tins night; it was amazing for the last fig of official french tour. Look my videos here: