Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2012 European leg


  1. Chinese democracy
  2. Welcome to the jungle
  3. It's so easy
  4. Mr. Brownstone
  5. Sorry
  6. Rocket queen
  7. Estranged
  8. Better
  9. Shackler's revenge
  10. Richard Fortus guitar solo (Blacklight Jesus of Transylvania)
  11. Live and let die
  12. This I love
  13. Used to love her
  14. Motivation (Tommy Stinson cover) (Tommy Stinson on vocals)
  15. Dizzy Reed piano solo (Baba O' Riley)
  16. Street of dreams
  17. You could be mine
  18. DJ Ashba guitar solo (Mi amor 2.0)
  19. Sweet child o' mine
  20. Band jam (Another brick in the wall pt. 2)
  21. Axl Rose piano solo (Goodbye yellow brick road/Someone saved my life tonight)
  22. November rain
  23. Glad to be here (Bumblefoot cover) (Bumblefoot on vocals)
  24. Guitar solo (Bumblefoot)
  25. Don't cry
  26. Civil war
  27. Knockin' on heaven's door
  28. Band jam
  29. Nightrain

  30. Encore

  31. Band jam
  32. Madagascar
  33. Whole lotta Rosie (AC/DC cover)
  34. Band jam
  35. Patience
  36. Band jam
  37. Paradise city
Setlist notes

Axl did a funny impression of a typical metal singer when introducing Bumblefoot.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!