Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2012 European leg


  1. Chinese democracy
  2. Welcome to the jungle
  3. It's so easy
  4. Mr. Brownstone
  5. Sorry
  6. Rocket queen
  7. Estranged
  8. Richard Fortus guitar solo (Blacklight Jesus of Transylvania)
  9. Live and let die
  10. This I love
  11. Shackler's revenge
  12. Dizzy Reed piano solo (Baba O' Riley)
  13. Street of dreams
  14. You could be mine
  15. DJ Ashba guitar solo (Mi amor 2.0)
  16. Sweet child o' mine
  17. Band jam (Another brick in the wall pt. 2)
  18. Axl Rose piano solo (Goodbye yellow brick road/Someone saved my life tonight)
  19. November rain
  20. Glad to be here (Bumblefoot cover) (Bumblefoot on vocals)
  21. Guitar solo (Bumblefoot)
  22. Don't cry
  23. Civil war
  24. Knockin' on heaven's door
  25. Nightrain

  26. Encore

  27. Paradise city


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

Maiwenn on July 29th 2012 01:50


I was waiting for this to happen for over 5 years !! Thank you so much for Hellfest ! Axl had a great voice that night ! And thanks to Ashba who waved at me during Nightrain (also thanks to the guy who allowed me to stood up on his shoulders at this moment ). That was the best day of my life !! Hope they come back really soon in France !! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING !

nightrain on September 22nd 2012 18:01


Watch my videos on You Tube