Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2012 European leg


  1. Chinese democracy
  2. Welcome to the jungle
  3. It's so easy
  4. Mr. Brownstone
  5. Sorry
  6. Rocket queen
  7. Estranged
  8. Richard Fortus guitar solo (Blacklight Jesus of Transylvania)
  9. Live and let die
  10. This I love
  11. Motivation (Tommy Stinson cover) (Tommy Stinson on vocals)
  12. Dizzy Reed piano solo (Baba O' Riley)
  13. Street of dreams
  14. You could be mine
  15. DJ Ashba guitar solo (Mi amor 2.0)
  16. Sweet child o' mine
  17. Band jam (Another brick in the wall pt. 2)
  18. Axl Rose piano solo (Goodbye yellow brick road/Someone saved my life tonight)
  19. November rain
  20. Glad to be here (Bumblefoot cover) (Bumblefoot on vocals)
  21. Guitar solo (Bumblefoot)
  22. Don't cry
  23. Better
  24. Knockin' on heaven's door
  25. Nightrain

  26. Encore

  27. Band jam
  28. Madagascar
  29. Civil war
  30. Chip away the stone (Aerosmith cover)
  31. Paradise city
Setlist notes

First time Guns N' Roses plays Chip away the stone, an Aerosmith cover.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

Dc on November 29th 2012 15:20


Fantastic stuff

Mario619 on January 19th 2013 10:54


A good night and really good hope a 2013 tour will be coming back to Nottingham