Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2006 European leg


  1. Welcome to the jungle
  2. It's so easy
  3. Mr. Brownstone
  4. Rocket queen
  5. Piano solo (Dizzy Reed)
  6. Street of dreams
  7. Live and let die
  8. Guitar solo (Richard Fortus)
  9. Knockin' on heaven's door
  10. Better
  11. You could be mine
  12. Guitar solo (Robin Finck)
  13. Sweet child o' mine
  14. Out ta get me
  15. November rain
  16. Guitar solo (Bumblefoot)
  17. Chinese democracy
  18. My Michelle (ft. Sebastian Bach)
  19. Patience
  20. Guitar solo (Richard Fortus)
  21. Nightrain

  22. Encore

  23. Guitar solo (Robin Finck)
  24. Paradise city
Setlist notes

Second warming-up show for the European leg.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!