Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2006 European leg


  1. Welcome to the jungle
  2. It's so easy
  3. Mr. Brownstone
  4. Live and let die
  5. Guitar solo (Bumblefoot)
  6. Knockin' on heaven's door
  7. Better
  8. Guitar solo (Robin Finck)
  9. Sweet child o' mine
  10. Piano solo (Dizzy Reed)
  11. Street of dreams
  12. Out ta get me
  13. Guitar solo (Richard & Robin)
  14. Rocket queen
  15. My Michelle (ft. Sebastian Bach)
  16. Madagascar
  17. You could be mine
  18. November rain
  19. I.R.S.
  20. Guitar solo (Richard Fortus)
  21. Nightrain

  22. Encore

  23. Patience
  24. Chinese democracy
  25. Guitar solo (Robin Finck)
  26. Paradise city
Setlist notes

Third warming-up show for the European leg. Robin crowd surfs during 'you could be mine'. Axl mentions Izzy twice. One time saying he got a call from him earlier today and the other time that people recognize him (Izzy) a lot in NYC.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!