Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2012 Appetite for Democracy


Setlist for The joint

Las Vegas, NV

  1. Chinese democracy
  2. Welcome to the jungle
  3. It's so easy
  4. Mr. Brownstone
  5. Estranged
  6. Rocket queen
  7. Richard Fortus guitar solo (Blacklight Jesus of Transylvania)
  8. Live and let die
  9. This I love
  10. Motivation (Tommy Stinson cover) (ft. Tommy Stinson on vocals)
  11. Dizzy Reed piano solo (No Quarter)
  12. Street of dreams
  13. You could be mine
  14. DJ Ashba guitar solo (The ballad of death)
  15. Sweet child o' mine
  16. Band jam (Another brick in the wall pt. 2)
  17. November rain
  18. Glad to be here (Bumblefoot cover) (ft. Bumblefoot on vocals)
  19. Don't cry
  20. Shackler's revenge (tour debut)
  21. Used to love her
  22. Don't let it bring you down (Neil Young cover)
  23. Civil war
  24. Band jam
  25. Knockin' on heaven's door
  26. Band jam
  27. Nightrain

  28. Encore

  29. Band jam
  30. Madagascar
  31. Better
  32. Band jam
  33. Patience
  34. Band jam
  35. Paradise city
Setlist notes

Bumblefoot's mom and aunt were at the show. He mentions it before doing Glad To Be Here.
Axl says Richard has been on fire all night, and sprays some water on him during Knockin' On Heaven's Door.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

Eric Guadarrama on November 22nd 2012 09:25


Great Show... More than 3 hours!
Eddie Trunk was the host of the show and so far, the only show with 34 songs.