Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2012 Appetite for Democracy


Setlist for The joint

Las Vegas, NV

  1. Chinese democracy
  2. Welcome to the jungle
  3. It's so easy
  4. Mr. Brownstone
  5. Estranged
  6. Rocket queen
  7. Richard Fortus guitar solo (Blacklight Jesus of Transylvania)
  8. Live and let die
  9. This I love
  10. Better
  11. Motivation (Tommy Stinson cover) (ft. Tommy Stinson on vocals)
  12. Dizzy Reed piano solo (No Quarter)
  13. Catcher in the rye
  14. Street of dreams
  15. You could be mine
  16. DJ Ashba guitar solo (Mi amor)
  17. Sweet child o' mine
  18. Band jam (Another brick in the wall pt. 2)
  19. November rain
  20. Glad to be here (Bumblefoot cover) (ft. Bumblefoot on vocals)
  21. Don't cry
  22. The seeker (The Who cover)
  23. Used to love her
  24. Don't let it bring you down (Neil Young cover)
  25. Civil war
  26. Knockin' on heaven's door
  27. Band jam
  28. Nightrain

  29. Encore

  30. Band jam
  31. Madagascar
  32. There was a time
  33. Whole lotta Rosie (AC/DC cover)
  34. Band jam
  35. Patience
  36. Band jam
  37. Paradise city
Setlist notes

Axl thanks the crowd before There Was A Time.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

Jon on February 18th 2013 22:26


Excellent show!

Chris on June 8th 2014 21:20


Play a lot of songs axl was great the band was great best show !