Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2012 Appetite for Democracy


Setlist for The joint

Las Vegas, NV

  1. Chinese democracy
  2. Welcome to the jungle
  3. It's so easy
  4. Mr. Brownstone
  5. Estranged
  6. Rocket queen
  7. Richard Fortus guitar solo (Blacklight Jesus of Transylvania)
  8. Live and let die
  9. This I love
  10. Better
  11. Motivation (Tommy Stinson cover) (ft. Tommy Stinson on vocals)
  12. Dizzy Reed piano solo (No Quarter)
  13. Catcher in the rye
  14. Street of dreams
  15. You could be mine
  16. DJ Ashba guitar solo (The ballad of death)
  17. Sweet child o' mine
  18. Band jam (Another brick in the wall pt. 2)
  19. November rain
  20. Glad to be here (Bumblefoot cover) (ft. Bumblefoot on vocals)
  21. Don't cry
  22. The seeker (The Who cover)
  23. Civil war
  24. Knockin' on heaven's door
  25. Band jam
  26. Nightrain

  27. Encore

  28. Don't let it bring you down (Neil Young cover)
  29. There was a time
  30. Band jam
  31. Patience
  32. Band jam
  33. Paradise city


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

Ron on November 23rd 2012 01:17


Then why go to a show? Ur the idiot for going

Dean0525 on November 25th 2012 15:14