Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2012 Appetite for Democracy


  1. You're crazy
  2. Used to love her
  3. Welcome to the jungle
  4. Better
  5. Sweet child o' mine
  6. Patience
  7. Don't let it bring you down (Neil Young cover) (ft. Neil Young)
  8. Paradise city
Setlist notes

All-acoustic show for Neil Young's Bridge School Benefit. Neil Young joins the band on stage when they perform his song 'Don't let it bring you down'.

After the show all the bands and Neil Young performed a finale 'Keep on rocking in the free world'.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!