Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2012 Asian leg


Setlist for MMRDA Grounds

Mumbai, India

  1. Chinese democracy
  2. Welcome to the jungle
  3. It's so easy
  4. Mr. Brownstone
  5. Estranged
  6. Rocket queen
  7. Richard Fortus guitar solo (Blacklight Jesus of Transylvania)
  8. Live and let die
  9. This I love
  10. Motivation (Tommy Stinson cover) (ft. Tommy Stinson on vocals)
  11. Dizzy Reed piano solo (No Quarter)
  12. Catcher in the rye
  13. Street of dreams
  14. Better
  15. You could be mine
  16. DJ Ashba guitar solo (Mi amor)
  17. Sweet child o' mine
  18. Band jam (Another brick in the wall pt. 2)
  19. Axl Rose piano solo (Someone saved my life tonight)
  20. November rain
  21. Objectivity (Bumblefoot cover) (ft. Bumblefoot on vocals)
  22. Don't cry
  23. Civil war
  24. The seeker (The Who cover)
  25. Knockin' on heaven's door
  26. Band jam
  27. Nightrain

  28. Encore

  29. Band jam
  30. Madagascar
  31. Nice boys
  32. Band jam
  33. Patience
  34. Band jam
  35. Paradise city
Setlist notes

During the break in November Rain, Axl takes an Aspirin for his headache to make sure he's in a good mood for the crowd.
Axl dedicated Knockin' On Heaven's Door to Mumbai, Bombay, India and Freddie Mercury.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

A on December 10th 2012 09:50


Axl Rose,take a bow !

Arpit Agarwal on June 4th 2013 11:59


It was fucking awsome ! Dj ashba nailed it !

Katarina on November 17th 2013 23:09