Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2013 North American leg


  1. Chinese democracy
  2. Welcome to the jungle
  3. It's so easy
  4. Mr. Brownstone
  5. Estranged
  6. Better
  7. Rocket queen
  8. Richard Fortus guitar solo (Blacklight Jesus of Transylvania)
  9. Live and let die
  10. This I love
  11. Dizzy Reed piano solo (No Quarter)
  12. Catcher in the rye
  13. You could be mine
  14. DJ Ashba guitar solo (Mi amor)
  15. Band jam (Another brick in the wall pt. 2)
  16. November rain
  17. Objectivity (Bumblefoot cover) (ft. Bumblefoot on vocals)
  18. Don't cry
  19. Knockin' on heaven's door
  20. Band jam
  21. Nightrain

  22. Encore

  23. Band jam
  24. Patience
  25. The seeker (The Who cover)
  26. Band jam
  27. Paradise city


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

Rick Dunsford on January 17th 2014 12:06


Kickass show!