Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2006 European leg


  1. Welcome to the jungle
  2. It's so easy
  3. Mr. Brownstone
  4. Live and let die
  5. Better
  6. Knockin' on heaven's door
  7. Guitar solo (Robin Finck)
  8. Sweet child o' mine
  9. Band jam
  10. Piano solo (Dizzy Reed)
  11. Street of dreams
  12. Band jam
  13. You could be mine
  14. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Don't cry)
  15. Chinese democracy
  16. Band jam
  17. Piano solo (Axl Rose)
  18. November rain
  19. Band jam (band introductions)
  20. Guitar solo (Richard Fortus)
  21. Richard & Robin guitar solo (Beautiful)
  22. Out ta get me
  23. My Michelle (ft. Sebastian Bach)
  24. Think about you (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
  25. Patience (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
  26. Nightrain (ft. Izzy Stradlin')

  27. Encore

  28. Madagascar
  29. I.R.S.
  30. Guitar solo (Robin Finck)


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!