Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2006 European leg


Setlist for POP Bercy

Paris, France

  1. Welcome to the jungle
  2. It's so easy
  3. Mr. Brownstone
  4. Live and let die
  5. Guitar solo (Robin Finck)
  6. Sweet child o' mine
  7. Madagascar
  8. You could be mine
  9. Knockin' on heaven's door
  10. Band jam
  11. Dizzy Reed piano solo (Ziggy Stardust)
  12. Street of dreams
  13. Guitar solo (Richard Fortus)
  14. Richard & Robin guitar solo (Beautiful)
  15. Out ta get me
  16. Guitar solo (Bumblefoot)
  17. Better
  18. November rain
  19. I.R.S.
  20. My Michelle
  21. Used to love her (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
  22. Patience (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
  23. Nightrain (ft. Izzy Stradlin')

  24. Encore

  25. Chinese democracy
  26. Guitar solo (Robin Finck)
  27. Paradise city (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
Setlist notes

Izzy also joins Axl on vocals for several songs.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

One.In.A.Million on July 17th 2012 20:08


Brains last show of the European tour, as he had to return to the US to be with his wife who was expecting a child. Guns also commented afterwords how this was the best show of the tour so far.