Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2006 European leg


Setlist for Oslo spektrum

Oslo, Norway

  1. Welcome to the jungle
  2. It's so easy
  3. Mr. Brownstone
  4. Live and let die
  5. Guitar solo (Robin Finck)
  6. Sweet child o' mine
  7. Better
  8. Band jam
  9. Piano solo (Dizzy Reed)
  10. Street of dreams
  11. Band jam
  12. You could be mine
  13. Knockin' on heaven's door
  14. Guitar solo (Richard Fortus)
  15. Richard & Robin guitar solo (Beautiful)
  16. Out ta get me
  17. Band jam
  18. Piano solo (Axl Rose)
  19. November rain
  20. Band jam
  21. Rocket queen
  22. Guitar solo (Bumblefoot)
  23. I.R.S.
  24. Patience
  25. Nightrain

  26. Encore

  27. Chinese democracy
  28. My Michelle
  29. Madagascar
  30. Guitar solo (Robin Finck)
  31. Paradise city
Setlist notes

Various times throughout the show Axl talks about his arrest in Sweden one or two days before this show.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!