Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2006 European leg


  1. Welcome to the jungle
  2. It's so easy
  3. Mr. Brownstone
  4. Live and let die
  5. Robin Finck guitar solo (Finlandia)
  6. Sweet child o' mine
  7. Knockin' on heaven's door
  8. Dizzy Reed piano solo (Don't ever leave me)
  9. Street of dreams
  10. You could be mine
  11. Richard & Robin guitar solo (Beautiful)
  12. Out ta get me
  13. November rain
  14. Think about you
  15. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Don't cry)
  16. I.R.S.
  17. Patience
  18. Nightrain
  19. Madagascar
  20. Paradise city
Setlist notes

Robin got the crowd going by playing 'finlandia'. Axl mentions his arrest in Sweden again by saying: "my options were limited; either being here or in jail". Chris gets a special mention during the band introductions.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!