Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2006 European leg


Setlist for Oslo spektrum

Oslo, Norway

  1. Welcome to the jungle
  2. It's so easy
  3. Mr. Brownstone
  4. Live and let die
  5. Guitar solo (Robin Finck)
  6. Sweet child o' mine
  7. Band jam
  8. Knockin' on heaven's door
  9. Better
  10. Dizzy Reed piano solo (Ziggy Stardust)
  11. Street of dreams
  12. You could be mine
  13. Guitar solo (Richard Fortus)
  14. Richard & Robin guitar solo (Beautiful)
  15. Out ta get me
  16. Piano solo (Axl Rose)
  17. November rain
  18. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Don't cry)
  19. I.R.S.
  20. My Michelle
  21. Think about you (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
  22. Patience (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
  23. Nightrain (ft. Izzy Stradlin')

  24. Encore

  25. Chinese democracy
  26. Madagascar
  27. Guitar solo (Robin Finck)
  28. Paradise city (ft. Izzy Stradlin')


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!