Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2006 European leg


  1. Welcome to the jungle
  2. It's so easy
  3. Mr. Brownstone
  4. Live and let die
  5. Knockin' on heaven's door
  6. Guitar solo (Robin Finck)
  7. Sweet child o' mine
  8. Guitar solo (Richard Fortus)
  9. Richard & Robin guitar solo (Beautiful)
  10. Piano solo (Dizzy Reed)
  11. Street of dreams
  12. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Don't cry)
  13. You could be mine
  14. November rain
  15. Out ta get me
  16. Better
  17. Think about you (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
  18. Patience (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
  19. Nightrain (ft. Izzy Stradlin')

  20. Encore

  21. Madagascar
  22. Guitar solo (Robin Finck)
  23. Paradise city (ft. Izzy Stradlin')


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!