Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2006 European leg


  1. Welcome to the jungle
  2. It's so easy
  3. Mr. Brownstone
  4. Live and let die
  5. Guitar solo (Robin Finck)
  6. Sweet child o' mine
  7. Knockin' on heaven's door
  8. Better
  9. You could be mine
  10. Dizzy Reed piano solo (Ziggy Stardust)
  11. Street of dreams
  12. Guitar solo (Robin Finck)
  13. Richard & Robin guitar solo (Beautiful)
  14. Out ta get me
  15. November rain
  16. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Don't cry)
  17. My Michelle
  18. You gotta move (Fred McDowell cover) (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
  19. Think about you (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
  20. Patience (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
  21. Nightrain (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
  22. I.R.S.
  23. Madagascar
  24. Guitar solo (Robin Finck)
  25. Paradise city (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
Setlist notes

The band started 'mama kin' but stopped after a few seconds and then kicked into 'live and let die'.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!