Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2006 European leg


  1. Welcome to the jungle
  2. It's so easy
  3. Mr. Brownstone
  4. Live and let die
  5. Better
  6. Guitar solo (Robin Finck)
  7. Sweet child o' mine
  8. Out ta get me
  9. Knockin' on heaven's door
  10. You could be mine
  11. Piano solo (Dizzy Reed)
  12. Street of dreams
  13. My Michelle
  14. November rain
  15. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Don't cry)
  16. You gotta move (Fred McDowell cover) (ft. Izzy Stradlin' & Del James)
  17. Think about you (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
  18. Patience (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
  19. Nightrain

  20. Encore

  21. Madagascar
  22. Guitar solo (Robin Finck)
  23. Paradise city (ft. Izzy Stradlin')


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!