Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2006 European leg


  1. Welcome to the jungle
  2. It's so easy
  3. Mr. Brownstone
  4. Live and let die
  5. Guitar solo (Robin Finck)
  6. Sweet child o' mine
  7. Knockin' on heaven's door
  8. Band jam
  9. Piano solo (Dizzy Reed)
  10. Street of dreams
  11. Band jam
  12. You could be mine
  13. Richard & Robin guitar solo (Beautiful)
  14. Out ta get me
  15. Band jam
  16. November rain
  17. Guitar solo (Bumblefoot)
  18. You gotta move (Fred McDowell cover) (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
  19. Think about you (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
  20. Patience (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
  21. Nightrain (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
Setlist notes

Show ends early because Axl is hit with something thrown from the audience.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!