Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2006 European leg


Setlist for SECC

Glasgow, Scotland

  1. Welcome to the jungle
  2. It's so easy
  3. Mr. Brownstone
  4. Live and let die
  5. Better
  6. Guitar solo (Robin Finck)
  7. Sweet child o' mine
  8. Knockin' on heaven's door
  9. Piano solo (Dizzy Reed)
  10. Street of dreams
  11. You could be mine
  12. Richard & Robin guitar solo (Beautiful)
  13. Out ta get me
  14. Guitar solo (Bumblefoot)
  15. November rain
  16. Think about you (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
  17. Used to love her (ft. IzzyS tradlin')
  18. Patience (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
  19. Nightrain (ft. Izzy Stradlin')

  20. Encore

  21. Madagascar
  22. Guitar solo (Robin Finck)
  23. Paradise city
Setlist notes

After 'mr. Brownstone' Axl asks the crowd to take a step back. He also comments how great it is to play in Glasgow and that he's half Scottish himself.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

One.In.A.Million on July 17th 2012 20:19


This show was intense to say the least. The crowd was on tipping point by the time GN'R took to the stage. But once again, the band delivered an outstanding performance.