Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2006 European leg


  1. Welcome to the jungle
  2. It's so easy
  3. Mr. Brownstone
  4. Live and let die
  5. Guitar solo (Robin Finck)
  6. Sweet child o' mine
  7. Knockin' on heaven's door
  8. Better
  9. Piano solo (Dizzy Reed)
  10. Street of dreams
  11. Richard & Robin guitar solo (Beautiful)
  12. Out ta get me
  13. November rain
  14. You could be mine
  15. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Don't cry)
  16. Think about you (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
  17. Guitar solo (Robin Finck)
  18. Nightrain (ft. Izzy Stradlin')

  19. Encore

  20. I.R.S.
  21. My Michelle
  22. Paradise city (ft. Izzy Stradlin')


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

One.In.A.Million on July 17th 2012 20:21


fantastic show and a very solid performance by Guns N' Roses.