Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2006 European leg


  1. Welcome to the jungle
  2. It's so easy
  3. Mr. Brownstone
  4. Live and let die
  5. Better
  6. Guitar solo (Robin Finck)
  7. Sweet child o' mine
  8. Knockin' on heaven's door
  9. Piano solo (Dizzy Reed)
  10. Street of dreams
  11. Band jam
  12. You could be mine
  13. Guitar solo (Richard Fortus)
  14. Richard & Robin guitar solo (Beautiful)
  15. Out ta get me
  16. Band jam
  17. November rain
  18. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Don't cry)
  19. My Michelle (ft. Sebastian Bach)
  20. Used to love her (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
  21. Think about you (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
  22. Patience (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
  23. I.R.S.
  24. Nightrain (ft. Izzy Stradlin')

  25. Encore

  26. Guitar solo (Robin Finck)
Setlist notes

'Used to love her' is introduced as 'I used to fuck her, I mean, love her". Axl named the jam before 'november rain' 'fuckin' off in a, fuckin' A'.
Axl stops 'think about you' because someone thew something on stage. He warns that if it happens again, the band would leave.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

One.In.A.Million on July 17th 2012 20:27


Once again a very solid performance by the band. Robin unusually wore a grey demin jacket instead of his black one during the first few songs.